Global History Network Seminar: Prabhu Mohapatra, University of Delhi

Date: 

Thursday, August 20, 2020, 10:00am to 12:00pm

Location: 

online only

"Towards A Global History of Informality:An Outline"
Prabhu Mohapatra, University of Delhi

Commentators:
Joan Chaker, PhD Candidate in History, Harvard University
Kwesi D.L.S Prah, Assistant Professor, History Department, East China Normal University

 

We will meet at 10:00 AM EST (East Coast United States).  

11:00 AM in Sao Paulo 

2:00 PM/14:00 in Dakar 

4:00 PM/16:00 in Amsterdam 

7:30 PM/19:30 in Delhi 

10:00 PM/22:00 in Shanghai 

The six members of the Global History Network are collaborating on a biweekly summer seminar featuring talks by our scholars, as well as commentary from a graduate student and a faculty member for each presentation.

The paper and Zoom meeting link are available by request to wigh@wcfia.harvard.edu

 

 

See also: Seminars